Food

Please order in food to MSB from any of our great local restaurants, bring your own, or help yourself to a light snack from the bar.
Food trucks will often be on site.

Torey’s

Start date: Friday, September 24, 2021

End date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Food

Torey’s

Bummy’s BBQ

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Time: 2:00 - 6:00

Food

BummysBBQ

On the Hook Fish and Chips

Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Time: 11-7:00

Food

On the Hook Fish and Chips

On The Hook specializes in Line-Caught Wild Alaskan Cod Fish and Chips. We start with the highest quality cod available sourced from the cold clean waters of Alaska. This however, is not just any Alaskan Cod, our cod is caught using hook and line which means that each fish is brought aboard individually and immediately headed, gutted, and flash frozen to perfectly preserve the fresh caught quality and tenderness. We hand coat it with our original recipe beer batter created by our founders over months by experimenting and fine tuning while they were in college. Batter was not the only thing we created from scratch, our signature dipping sauces are included with every meal to complete a perfect dish.

El Rey del Taco

Date: Thursday, September 30, 2021

Time: 4:00 - 7:00

Food

El Rey Del Tacos

Authentic Mexican food. El Rey Del Taco wagon food it’s always fresh and the salsas they are made daily try us out.

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm

Date: Friday, October 8, 2021

Food

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm Sign

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm will serve six different varieties of homemade brick oven style pizzas topped with delicious locally sourced ingredients.

Bummy’s BBQ

Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Food

BummysBBQ

Evan’s Eatery

Start date: Friday, October 22, 2021

End date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Time: Friday 4:30 - 8:00 Saturday Noon - 8:00

Food

Evans New Truck

Evan’s Eatery will be back at MSB to serve their delicious variety of great food!

Evan’s Eatery

Date: Friday, October 29, 2021

Time: Friday 4:30 - 8:00

Food

Evans New Truck

Evan’s Eatery will be back at MSB to serve their delicious variety of great food!

Evan’s Eatery

Start date: Friday, November 5, 2021

End date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Time: Friday 4:30-8:00 Saturday Noon-8:00

Food

Evans New Truck

Evan’s Eatery will be back at MSB to serve their delicious variety of great food!

Evan’s Eatery

Start date: Friday, November 12, 2021

End date: Saturday, November 13, 2021

Time: Friday 4:30-8:00 Saturday Noon-8:00

Food

Evans New Truck

Evan’s Eatery will be back at MSB to serve their delicious variety of great food!