Food

Please order in food to MSB from any of our great local restaurants, bring your own, or help yourself to a light snack from the bar.
Food trucks will often be on site.

Peppered Cow

Start date: Saturday, June 19, 2021

End date: Sunday, June 20, 2021

Time: Saturday Noon-7:00 Sunday 2:00-6:00

Food

Pepered Cow

Serving everything from globally inspired sandwiches to smash burgers to hand-cut crispy French fries, the Peppered Cow is here to satisfy your craving.

El Rey del Taco

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021

Food

El Rey Del Tacos

Authentic Mexican food. El Rey Del Taco wagon food it’s always fresh and the salsas they are made daily. Try us out.

Evan’s Eatery

Start date: Friday, June 25, 2021

End date: Saturday, June 26, 2021

Time: Friday 4:30-8:00 Saturday Noon-8:00

Food

Evan's Eatery

Evan’s Eatery will be back at MSB to serve their delicious variety of great food!

Minnesota’s Original Brat Dogs

Date: Sunday, June 27, 2021

Time: 2:00 - 6:00

Food

MN Brat Dog

Hand dipped and fried to deliciousness!

El Rey del Taco

Date: Friday, July 2, 2021

Food

El Rey Del Tacos

Authentic Mexican food. El Rey Del Taco wagon food it’s always fresh and the salsas they are made daily try us out.

Minnesota’s Original Brat Dogs

Start date: Saturday, July 3, 2021

End date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Time: Saturday Noon-8:00 and Sunday 2:00-7:00

Food

MN Brat Dog

Hand dipped and fried to deliciousness!

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm

Date: Thursday, July 8, 2021

Time: 4:00-7:30

Food

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm Sign

Pleasant Grove Pizza Farm will serve six different varieties of homemade brick oven style pizzas topped with delicious locally sourced ingredients.

Peppered Cow

Start date: Saturday, July 10, 2021

End date: Sunday, July 11, 2021

Time: Saturday Noon-7:00 and Sunday 2:00-6:00

Food

Pepered Cow

Serving everything from globally inspired sandwiches to smash burgers to hand-cut crispy french fries, the Peppered Cow is here to satisfy your craving.

El Rey del Taco

Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021

Food

El Rey Del Tacos

Authentic Mexican food. El Rey Del Taco wagon food it’s always fresh and the salsas they are made daily try us out.

Peppered Cow

Start date: Saturday, July 17, 2021

End date: Sunday, July 18, 2021

Time: Saturday Noon-7:00 and Sunday 2:00-6:00

Food

Pepered Cow

Serving everything from globally inspired sandwiches to smash burgers to hand-cut crispy french fries, the Peppered Cow is here to satisfy your craving.